Upcoming Events

Tour the Mansion

Upcoming History Tour Dates

The tour starts at 12:00 pm

and runs for about 60 minutes. 


 

Sat,  Sept 3

Sat, Sept 10

Sat, Sept 17

Sat, Sept 24

Book a tour for you and your friends

and experience 300 years of American History. 

Tours are about 45-60 minutes long. 

Day Tours:

  • Adults, Children*: $9

  • Active Military: $7 (for up to 4 family members. Use promo code MILITARY - must show id at the door)

  • Seniors: $7 (for up to 2 family members over 60. Use promo code SENIOR - must show id at the door)

   

By appointment only.

   *Due to the nature of ongoing renovations, children must be closely supervised. Tours are not recommended for children under 12.

No video or audio recording is allowed.

Photos are allowed but no tripods. 

Candlelight Tours

Upcoming Candlelight Tour Dates
7:30 & 9:30 pm


 

Friday, Sept 2
Friday, Sept 23
Saturday, Oct 1
Friday, Oct 7

$25 per person


 

Friday, Oct 21
Saturday, Oct 22
Friday, Nov 11
68421635_2347893472192993_2236827222683942912_n.jpg

Experience the mansion at night. Hear stories on the paranormal activity at White Hill Mansion. Your guide is a professional paranormal investigator with years of experience and we don't just talk about our experiences but entice the spirits to come and talk with you. 

Tours are 90 minutes long. 

Tours:

$25 per person

Photography is allowed but no tripods.

2022-03-25_21-30-32_633.heic
2022-03-25_21-29-59_624.heic